• 01.jpg
    01.jpg
    retroprints-box.jpg
    retro-prints-top.jpg
    01.jpg
    retroprints-box.jpg
    retro-prints-top.jpg
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★
    Good 4 / 5 (1 Ratings)

    Retro Prints

    from 9.95 from per-item
    from 9.95 from per-item
    Plus shipping costs from per order; incl. statutory VAT
    from 9.95 from per-item
    from 9.95 from per-item
    Plus shipping costs from per order; incl. statutory VAT

    3

    working days

    Properties
    • Format: 24 retro pictures, 10x10 cm
    • 350 g/m² genuine premium photo paper
    • Vintage effect thanks to white border
    • Box included
    Your voucher with the identification {{VNAME_PLACEHOLDER}} is already in the shopping cart.

    Retro Prints

    The unique design of our retro photos adds a vintage charm to your home, which will make you love the retro style. Moreover, you can label your retro pictures and keep your memories alive. The 24 retro images are delivered in a nice designer box. Our 24 photos are printed on high-quality photo paper, which makes the colours stay vibrant for many years.

    Price Overview

    from
    With Border
    24 square prints in 10 x 10 cm format
    Trial price
    from
    Instead of
    Plus shipping costs from per order; incl. statutory VAT

    About the product:

    Retro Prints - Square retro photos printed on high-quality photo paper

    Square retro photos printed on high-quality photo paperOur stylish retro photos come in 10x10 cm. The photos are printed in a 9x7 cm format, and each retro photo has a white margin. This gives our retro images their unique look, which is similar to the classic polaroid pictures. Your photos are printed on high-quality photo paper, which makes the colours appear more vibrant and guarantees the best quality for your retro prints.

    Retro Prints - Easy to label

    Easy to labelOur retro photos have a similar design to the old polaroid pictures. The white border around the photos is bigger at the bottom, which gives you enough space for little notes. You can add names, dates or little stories about the picture. We recommend using a waterproof pen. You can also label your retro prints with a ballpoint pen, but you have to be careful not to smudge them.

    Retro Prints - Comes in a nice designer box

    Box includedYour retro photos come with a nice-looking designer box. This way you can preserve your picture more easily or use to box as a nice wrapping if you want to gift your retro photos to someone.

    As individual as you:

    Retro Prints - Create a retro-style world map with your travel photos

    Create a retro-style world map with your travel photos

    All you need for this creative wall decoration is a world map, a few pushpins, yarn, and of course your favourite travel photos printed as retro prints. Write down your travel destinations on the bottom corner of your retro photos. Put up a nice-looking world map on your wall. The world map can have a modern or even a more creative design. Now you use your pins to mark all the places you’ve travelled before. Lastly, you arrange your travel photos around the world map and connect them with your yarn. This is all it takes to create a creative and very personal wall decoration with your retro prints.

    Retro Prints - Make a lovely garland out of retro photos

    Make a lovely garland out of retro photos

    Retro photos are perfect for a modern and at the same time personal looking wall decoration for your home. A self-made garland out of labelled photo pictures is a nice eye-catcher. Moreover, you can always change it or add photos whenever you like. For your garland, you can use either yarn, cord or fairy lights. With little clips, you can attach your retro photos easily. In addition, using clips allows you to change the pictures whenever you like. If you want to put your garland on the wall, you only have to use some nails.

    Retro Prints - Keep memories alive by sending retro photos out as gifts

    Keep memories alive by sending retro photos out as gifts

    Do you want to surprise someone special, or want to say, “Thank you”? Select 24 of your best photo moments together and let them be printed in our retro photo format. Use the space below the photo to write down your message or the date of the photo, to remind your friends and family of these special days together. The designer box that comes with your retro prints is the perfect wrapping for your photos. Just add a handwritten message or a nice bow and your gifts are ready to be given to your friends, your partner or your family.

    Customer reviews

    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★
    Good 4 / 5 (1 Ratings)
    The score 4 out of 5 possible points is calculated from the 1 Trusted Shops reviews of the last 12 months. A total of 2 reviews have been collected so far.
    5 Stars
    (0)
    4 Stars
    (1)
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Star
    (0)
    Anonym
    09.08.2022
    Review for Retro Prints:
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★
    Good

• 01.jpg
    01.jpg
    retroprints-box.jpg
    retro-prints-top.jpg
    01.jpg
    retroprints-box.jpg
    retro-prints-top.jpg

    Retro Prints

    Plus participation aux frais d'envoi dès /commande; inclus TVA légale.
    Plus participation aux frais d'envoi dès /commande; inclus TVA légale.

    3

    jours ouvrables

    Propriétés
    • Format: 24 photos rétros, 10x10 cm
    • 350g/m² de véritable papier photo Premium
    • Effet vintage grâce à la bande blanche
    • Boîte incluse
    Votre bon cadeau avec l’indicatif {{VNAME_PLACEHOLDER}} se trouve déjà dans le panier.

    Retro Prints

    Le design particulier des Retro Prints apporte une touche vintage à votre intérieur et vous permet de vous laisser aller à la nostalgie. Accompagnez vos photos d’un joli texte et immortalisez des moments forts pour l'éternité. Les 24 photos sont présentées dans une boîte au design pratique. Développées sur du papier photo de haute qualité, vos photos resplendiront pendant de nombreuses années à venir. 

    Prix

    dès
    Avec Bord
    24 photos carrées au format 10x10 cm
    Prix de lancement
    dès
    Au lieu de
    Plus participation aux frais d'envoi dès /commande; inclus TVA légale.

    À propos du produit:

    Retro Prints - Photos retro et carrées sur du vrai papier photo

    Photos retro et carrées sur du vrai papier photo Nous imprimons les photos rétro originales au format 9x7 cm avec une bordure blanche autour, sur du véritable papier photo mesurant 10x10 cm. Cela crée un aspect rétro décoratif qui rappelle les photos instantanées d'antan. Grâce au papier photo brillant, vos clichés préférés prendront vie avec des couleurs riches et une haute qualité d'image.

    Retro Prints - Inscrire du texte en toute simplicité

    Inscrire du texte en toute simplicité Comme les tirages des anciens appareils photo instantanés, la bordure blanche inférieure de la photographie rétro est légèrement plus large que les bords qui l'entoure. Cela vous donne suffisamment d'espace sur votre Retro Prints pour écrire des notes, des noms ou des dates sur vos photos. Un stylo indélébile est le mieux adapté pour cela, mais vous pouvez aussi écrire avec un stylo à bille en veillant à ne pas faire de bavures.

    Retro Prints - Designerbox pratique inclus

    Boîte incluseVous recevrez vos photos rétro dans un Designerbox, très pratique pour ranger vos photos préférées dans un style vintage ou pour les offrir à vos proches.

    Aussi uniques que vous:

    Retro Prints - Créez une carte du monde au style rétro avec vos photos de voyage

    Créez une carte du monde au style rétro avec vos photos de voyage

    Créez une décoration murale unique avec une carte du monde, quelques épingles, du fil et bien sûr, vos photos de voyage préférées sous forme de Retro Prints. Inscrivez sur le bord inférieur de vos photos le lieu où elles ont été prises. Ensuite, fixez au mur votre jolie carte du monde, qu’elle soit classique ou plutôt créative, et marquez les endroits que vous avez déjà visités avec les épingles. Disposez ensuite les photos autour de la carte du monde et reliez-les aux épingles correspondantes à l'aide du fil. Vous avez maintenant une décoration murale atypique et très personnelle réalisée avec vos Retro Prints.

    Retro Prints - Guirlande décorative composée de photos rétro

    Guirlande décorative composée de photos rétro

    Les photos au style rétro sont très populaires, surtout lorsqu’il s’agit de créer une décoration murale moderne et personnalisée. Une guirlande de photos fabriquée à partir de vos Retro Prints fera un excellent attrape-regard, mais sera également très polyvalent. Vous pouvez réaliser la guirlande à partir d'une ficelle, d'un cordon ou bien même d'une jolie guirlande lumineuse accompagnée de petits clips décoratifs. Les clips vous permettront de varier et de remplacer vos Retro Prints à tout moment afin de redécorer votre guirlande photo en un rien de temps. Il suffit plus que de quelques clous pour accrocher votre nouvelle décoration au mur.

    Retro Prints - Offrez des souvenirs uniques vos avec Retro Prints

    Offrez des souvenirs uniques vos avec Retro Prints

    Vous souhaitez surprendre un être cher ou simplement lui dire merci? Sélectionnez les 24 meilleurs moments photo que vous avez partagés ensemble et, offrez-les à vos proches sous forme de tirages rétro. Ajoutez des notes aux photos ou la date à laquelle elles ont été prises pour que le souvenir reste encore vivant. La Designerbox pratique inclus est parfaite pour offrir comme cadeau: ajoutez une dédicace manuscrite sur le bord de la boîte, nouez un joli nœud autour et la surprise pour votre meilleur ami, partenaire ou membre de la famille est prête!

    Evaluations clients