Happiness at home. Discover now.

NEW: Photo puzzle 1500 - Order now!

  • Header_Mobile_375x416px.jpg Header_Desktop_1600x680px.jpg

    A little joy for your home

    Personalised decoration

    We will show you here how to create a personalised decoration for your home. With ifolor wall decorations, you can create your very own photo gallery. Special moments will brighten up any living room, children's room or drab home office. Photo cushions or photo blankets will not only decorate your sofa, but also add a special snuggle factor. Turn your favourite photos into unique decorations and showcase them at their best.

    Wall decorations

    Create a personal masterpiece for your own four walls featuring your favourite holiday photo.

    from per-item from

    Photo cushion

    A particularly eye-catching addition to your living room or to cuddle up with on your bed.

    from per-item from

    Photo blanket

    So, you can snuggle up wrapped in your favourite photo. or your favourite photo collage.

    from per-item from

    Our most popular home decoration products

    The perfect showcase

    Canvas with floater frame

    Add the right frame to your photo canvas to create a unique visual effect. The floater frame is available in black or white for all canvas sizes - also as a multi-photo set in 40×60 cm. You will be supplied with a spacer to help with assembly. This will ensure that the photo canvas is inserted accurately. A real eye-catcher!

    from per-item from

    An upgrade for your table decoration

    Photo coasters

    These small decorative wonders are a versatile and practical way to prevent ring marks. The coasters are printed in high gloss to bring out the brilliant colours in your photos. They are also non-slip, thanks to their cork underside, and have a robust surface to make them durable.

    from per-item from

    Maximum flexibility, leaves no marks

    Mini wall decoration

    Easy breezy! With these mini wall decorations, you can rearrange your favourite photos on the wall at any time without leaving any marks. They are extremely easy to install and even easier to switch up, thanks to their magnetic wall mount. The mini wall decoration adds a little fun to everyday life, and the five different formats give you plenty of wiggle room to be creative. We’ll show you here how it works.

    Creative ideas for your apartment

    Be inspired by our tips & tricks

    Discover great DIY ideas and loads of design ideas in our blog and turn your home into the place of your dreams. Let your photos do the talking and always have your favourite photo moments where you can see them. Plenty of fun and reminiscing guaranteed!

    Cuddle factor in three sizes

    You will find all the information you need about photo cushions in our video. Formats, design options and tips to make your favourite photo moments work as perfect eye-catchers for your sofa or bed. Chic, versatile and extremely easy to clean.

    Canvas with a floating frame

    To ensure that you get the right frame for your photo: we will show you the ifolor canvas with matching black or white floating frame here in more detail.

    The Little City home office

    When Valeria and Adi from LittleCITY aren't travelling for a project or off exploring the world for themselves, they spend a lot of time in their office. Find out which ifolor wall decorations Valeria used to decorate her home office.

Le bonheur à la maison. Découvrir maintenant.

NOUVEAU: Puzzle Photo 1500 - Commander maintenant!

  • Header_Mobile_375x416px.jpg Header_Desktop_1600x680px.jpg

    Du bonheur pour votre maison

    Votre décoration personnelle

    Nous vous montrons ici comment créer votre propre décoration personnelle pour votre intérieur. Avec les décorations murales ifolor, vous pouvez créer votre propre galerie de photos. Les plus beaux moments permettent d’embellir chaque salon, chambre d’enfant ou bureau à domicile terne. Avec des coussins photo ou une couverture photo, vous ne faites pas que décorer votre canapé, vous apportez une touche de bien-être. Transformez vos photos préférées en éléments décoratifs uniques et plantez le décor.

    Décorations murales

    Créez un chef-d’œuvre personnel pour votre intérieur avec votre photo de vacances préférée.

    dès per-item dès

    Coussins photo

    L'objet qui attire tous les regards dans votre salon, ou dans lequel vous pouvez venir vous blottir dans votre lit.

    dès per-item dès

    Couverture photo

    Vous pourrez ainsi vous blottir contre votre photo préférée. Ou dans votre collage photo préféré.

    dès per-item dès

    Nos produits de décoration intérieure les plus populaires

    Mettre en scène

    Toile avec cadre à joint creux

    Donnez à votre photo sur toile le cadre adéquat pour un effet d’image unique. Disponible en noir ou en blanc, le cadre à joint creux est disponible pour tous les formats de toile, également en plusieurs parties en 40x60 cm. Pour le montage, vous recevrez une entretoise afin que la photo sur toile puisse être insérée avec précision. Un objet qui attire tous les regards!

    dès per-item dès

    Une actualisation de la décoration de table

    Dessous de verre photo

    Les petites merveilles décoratives sont polyvalentes et pratiques contre les empreintes de verre. Vos dessous de verre imprimés en haute brillance font rayonner vos photos dans leurs couleurs les plus éclatantes. Avec leur face inférieure en liège antidérapante et leur surface solide, les dessous de verre durent longtemps.

    dès per-item dès

    Flexibilité maximale, pas de traces

    Mini décoration murale

    C’est facile! Avec les mini-décorations murales, vous pouvez réorganiser vos photos préférées sur le mur à tout moment sans laisser de traces. Très facile à mettre en place et encore plus facile à déplacer grâce à la fixation murale magnétique: La mini-décoration murale vous permet d’égayer votre quotidien et de laisser libre cours à votre créativité grâce aux cinq formats différents. Nous allons vous montrer comment faire ici.

    Idées créatives pour votre maison

    Laissez-vous inspirer par nos conseils et astuces

    Découvrez de superbes idées de loisirs créatifs sur notre blog et faites de votre intérieur le royaume de vos rêves. Laissez vos photos parler et gardez à l’esprit vos moments préférés. Explosion de plaisirs et de souvenirs garantie!

    Confort et bien-être en trois tailles

    Vous trouverez toutes les informations sur les coussins photo dans notre vidéo. Les formats, options de conception et conseils pour que vos photos préférées attirent l’attention sur le canapé ou le lit. Chic, polyvalent et très facile à nettoyer. 

    Toile avec cadre à joint creux

    Pour que votre photo dispose du bon cadre: Nous vous présentons ici plus en détail la toile ifolor avec le cadre à joint creux correspondant en noir ou en blanc.

    Le Little City Home Office

    Quand Valeria et Adi de LittleCITY ne sont pas en voyage pour un projet, ou n’explorent pas le monde à titre privé, ils passent beaucoup de temps dans leur bureau. Découvrez les décorations murales ifolor que Valeria a utilisées pour décorer son bureau à domicile.